Return to Organic Summer Sweetheart Tomato
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kane from Port Crane, NY United States  
We were not excited by the flavor or texture. Good yield and disease resistance, but will not plant again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ann Simms from Stockton, IA United States  
Good production and disease resistance, could have a little better tomato flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Pat LaPoint from PAVILION, NY United States  
These little gems perform so well for me - it is like they are showing off!  Late blight does not seem to affect them and they keep right on producing even after a frost - such hardy little buggers!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Zeman from Doylestown, PA United States  
Wonderful tomato with a very sweet flavor and great texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very prolific! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Angela from Johnstown, PA United States  
The tomatoes I got from these were smaller than I expected (more like a very large cherry tomato). But the plants were very prolific and lasted until the end of the season, despite being partially diseased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A wonderful tomato December 4, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA TROOST from WASHINGTON, PA United States  
These plants worked very well in my garden. No septoria blight this summer! The fruits were smallish (3 to 5 oz each) but plentiful and tasty. Definitely a keeper tomato for my garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Neuhauser from South Burlington, VT United States  
Great production and good wilt resistance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tonato November 12, 2019
Reviewer: William Shaffer from Hendersonville, NC United States  
Excellent yield of small tomatoes. Very nice flavor. Didn't get viral blights that adjacent plants did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Poling from Endicott, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OSST November 5, 2019
Reviewer: William Buikema from Frankfort, IL United States  
Similar to Brandywise regarding moderate resistance to Septoria. Very high yield all summer long with a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items