Return to Organic Honey Drop Tomato
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Pat LaPoint from PAVILION, NY United States  
great flavor, grew well and lasted until frost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointed this year December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Allison Usavage from Spencer, NY United States  
Had a great year last year with these, but this year one of the two seedlings I chose to plant seemed to be a different variety - they grew in bunches like the honeydrops, but were twice as big and far less flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Robert McConnell from Blue bell, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flavor September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karma Glos from Berkshire, NY United States  
A lovely sweet little cheery tomato

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Honey Drop Review September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Libertyville, IL United States  
I grew this in the Chicago suburbs next to Sugar Sugar.  While Honey Drop was quite prolific and disease free, the taste did not compare with Sun Sugar.   Honey drop was sweet, but not as sweet and flavor almost seemed watered down vs other cherry tomatoes I have grown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Best Cherry Tomatoes EVER! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pam Bradley from Berthoud, CO United States  
Love these cherry tomatoes! A customer told me about them and we are now hooked. The only issue we had was that the germination rate could have been better for the price we paid for the seeds.  They are hard to come by so we made do with what did germinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful and Tasty Cherry January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Brodbeck from Bartlett, IL United States  
I grew several of these plants this past season but only kept one for myself and was gifted the most beautiful salmon colored fruits.  They were delicious although not quite as sweet as a hybrid sungold and had very few issues with cracking even though I would consider them to have a thinner skin.  They plant did well up until blight hit my garden.  I would consider growing these lovelies again but I have so many others I want to give a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly fruitful and delicious December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Allison from Spencer, NY United States  
Awesome variety in color, abundant fruit, absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Growing nicely June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Yaeko Jacques from Ayer, MA United States  
The seeds germinated very well and started to grow nicely.  But in early spring, most young seedlings were eaten by squirrels.  So I quickly sowed some seeds. They again germinated well and started to grow nicely. Quality of  Fruition Seeds are very high. I already recommended Fruition Seeds to a couple of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Suffolk County, Long Island , NY United States  
sooo many Tomatoes this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items