Return to Organic Chiapas Tomato
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First year without blight! January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Terri burkett from Hemlock, NY United States  
These grew well on our property which had seen blight take whole crops in the past three years. We got them in late due to a crazy cold late spring, but harvested them until early November (covered them during frost). Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not a fan January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Russell from Kirkwood, NY United States  
Planted and although they were prolific, flavor was not to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very prolific! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Angela from Johnstown, PA United States  
These plants got diseased fairly early in the season but were so prolific that it didn't matter. They sprawled all over the place and produced hundreds and hundreds of tiny cherry tomatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Martha DeLarm from RIPARIUS, NY United States  
These did very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny cherry tomatoes great for children November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Poling from Endicott, NY United States  
This was my first time to grow these. The plants were vigorous, and mostly disease free.  The great thing is that I have several children helping me eat the fruits/veggies from my garden.  And, for the 3-7 year olds, the tiny fruits were a perfect bite that they could pop into their mouth, without any possibility of a mess :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A New Favorite! Perfect Little Tomato October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn from Southeast Wisconsin  
These started out slow ( due to weather) but once they began producing I picked them until second week of October in zone 5.! I grew them in an old metal tub with a tomato cage and they spilled up and over the cage but were manageable. The taste is sweet and they are perfect to eat in a salad, roasted or right off  the vine.  I will definitely be growing these again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second year growing this variety September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Harter from Wayland, NY United States  
This is my second year growing this variety.  Gave many away as I couldn't keep up with the harvest.  Nice small tomato with GOOD flavor.  Disease free second year in a row.  Its now the end of September in Zone 5 NY and the plants are still producing1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nicolina Kaufman from Bowmansville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little tomatoes. January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Knepper from Millmont, PA United States  
I really enjoyed trying these tomatoes. I will definitely grow them again and give them more space. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Chilson from Spencer, NY United States  
Very cute and convenient small size,  like a big blueberry. I loved them in my salads!! The plants were very productive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items