Return to Organic Maxigolt Shelling Pea
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Amherst, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY  
I plant these seeds every year. The pods are always full of peas and there are tons of pods.  The peas never make it into the house, we ear them right in the garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Knight from Hammond, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Meghan from Bloomfield, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Castner from Dundee, NY United States  
Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic flavor December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Shellie K from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Fantastic flavor! These were so good, we are them straight off the plant. Will definitely plant again next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Cavanaugh from Petersham, MA United States  
I should have planted these for a fall harvest because our spring weather was strange.  We got a modest harvest and what we had was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Maxigolt Shelling Pea October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Vogel from Dansville, NY United States  
Love these peas, it's the second year growing them.  I let a couple dry on the vine and gave these pea seeds to my son in Minnesota.  They never disappoint and I'm saving the veggies for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peas September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Colleen Vogel from Dansville, NY United States  
I planted the pea seeds in July and asked my Amish neighbors if they had ever planted peas for fall harvest.  Two of them said their wives stopped doing it because it depends on the weather. So, I decided to plant half the package.  They are growing beautifully and as they ripen, I just shell them and put them in the freezer for future use.  They were received very quickly, packaged correctly and even a nice note was enclosed.  Love shopping locally, as well as all the information that Fruition Seeds sends me via email! Excellent company that I have recommended to many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organic Maxigolt March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Oksana Fuller from Canandaigua, NY United States  
Loved them last year also.

Was this review helpful to you?