Return to Organic Queen Sophia Marigold
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Stephenson from Brick, NJ United States  
I had no luck with germination. Likely my own fault but not sure what went wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tons of Flowers January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Blair from Stockbridge, MA United States  
Hard to believe a single seed could produce such a large, bushy plant with so many flowers. The best marigolds I have ever grown.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheerful color and deer-free January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Lebo Wallace from Ithaca, NY United States  
I have decided to become a connoisseur of marigolds. They are easy, colorful, and untouched by deer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Blair from Stockbridge, MA  
These marigolds are the best I have ever grown. Thick, compact healthy plants with lots of flowers. Easy to start from seed, minimal care after transplant, they just keep on going all season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Forward from Wendell, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Castner from Dundee, NY United States  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sturdy workhorse December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Geneseo, NY United States  
I used Queen Sophia marigolds all over my property this summer:  in corners of vegetable beds for color and companion planting, in pots by the doors, instead of mums in the fall. These flowers were bright, reliable, flexible, long-lasting, the right size for many situations. Really easy to start from seed and weather-tolerant. Just cleaned out the last pots this week (early November) and the Queen Sophias weren't nearly done with the growing season. Flowers, stems, roots were still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Cavanaugh from Petersham, MA United States  
These were so bountiful, hardy, and cheerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magical and Prolific December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Elke Donofrio from River Vale, NJ United States  
These marigolds put on quite the show for me this year.  They were beautiful and fragrant and lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?