Return to Organic Gardener's Sweetheart Tomato
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Neuhauser from South Burlington, VT United States  
Excellent production with good wilt resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Early and prolific October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie from Waterloo, NY United States  
Great taste.  Wonderful to graze on while working in the garden and have a handful every evening with dinner.  Only issue I ran into was this was the only tomato to fall to disease this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PROLIFIC January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Brodbeck from Bartlett, IL United States  
Holy cherry tomatoes Batman!  This lovely produced all summer long straight into fall.  It was the last  tomato standing in our garden.  I am going to be completely honest and say that I wasn't a big fan of the texture.  It's a bit thick skinned but it still had a great taste and boy did we get a ton of them.  I loved the cute shape and I think it may make a return this next season simply for the fact that it was a great producer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice size, great producer, good flavor. January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Alati from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
And very crack resistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Earned it's place in the garden! December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canandaigua, NY United States  
This was the first tomato in the summer to ripen and the last tomato to "hang on" as the summer growing season ended.  They are firmer than other cherry tomatoes and reminded me of the consistency of a Roma.  Very good flavor and beautiful shape and color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Arlene Shannon from Tariffville, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good 4 stars December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Sullivan from Rego Park, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Cavanaugh from Petersham, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Sweet Little Tomatoes! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Stormy Ingersoll from Pahrump, NV United States  
We just love these sweet little tomatoes, we've purchased in multiple years. They grow well for me, even since I moved from NY to the Mojave Desert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these little sweethearts! November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Stormy I. from Pahrump, NV  
SO very yummy, ordering more seeds to start in the greenhouse this winter. These lovely tomatoes grew like a champ in the Nevada desert. So glad I tried them!

Was this review helpful to you?