Return to Organic Regatusso Garlic (Softneck)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 looking good in the garden May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Deirdre Affleck from Manlius, NY United States  
Came in great shape, and is looking very healthy in the garden...looking forward to harvesting this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garlic May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon McCall from Webster, NY United States  
Super happy with the quality of the cloves and they are growing like crazy! Cant wait to try this new to me variety!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Smith from Lombard, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: mary underwood from Waterloo, NY United States  
grew very well, have yet to harvest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Garlic June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Zsuzsics from Rochester, NY United States  
This is the first time I've planted garlic and, Oh My, it is amazing.  The plants are healthy and tall and I can't wait for harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best garlic ever! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anya Zelinska from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Wow, Regatusso blew me away! So delicious! It's so dense, sugary and crunchy, just like candy when cooked. Plus the cloves are huge!
This was my first time growing my own garlic and I didn't even expect  it to be this satisfying. Will continue to save and grow my own from Fruituion's cloves for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regatusso July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Wollman from Maine, NY  
...I just pulled our first planting , and is quite a robust nicely shaped bulb....definitely not the pinwheel shape as advertised. I don't know what you sent, but it's one of the nicest softnecks we ever grew....gonna be sticking this one back in the ground for sure!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Regatusso Garlic June 9, 2017
Reviewer: thomas wollman from maine, NY United States  
First time growing a softneck. It's June 9th, and right now the plants are healthy and vigorous!!! Can't wait to try it this Fall!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 surprisingly large, delicate eating July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Loren K from canandaigua, NY United States  
loved it! totally blow away by size and wagon wheel shape.  Very mild, that we love when we want garlic in a dish but not over powering.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?